Houses of the horoscope

Bhavas or houses are the seats of activity in Astrology. They divide life into various activities which the planets participate in.
Houses are akin to the workshop for the planet to do its work in.

Spread the love

Jātaka Pārijāta Prārambhaḥ Part 1.1

This article is an attempt to provide deeper understanding of Jyotish through the monumental classic Jataka Parijata, by the author Vaidyanatha Dikshita. The work consists of original Sanskrit slokas translated into English with a detailed commentary on the same. I pray that this work may be accepted in the Jyotish community and that it will …

Jātaka Pārijāta Prārambhaḥ Part 1.1 Read More »

Spread the love

Preuzmite besplatno poglavlje!

Preuzmite poglavlje knjige tako što ćete uneti Vaše podatke u naznačena polja. 

Truths about the sun signs

Grab a sample!

Subscribe to receive a free sample chapter of the Book!