Dhi means Intelligence. There are four types of Dhi, namely Buddhi (Lagna), Shuddhi (4th house), Vriddhi (7th house), and Siddhi (10th house).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Preuzmite besplatno poglavlje!

Preuzmite poglavlje knjige tako što ćete uneti Vaše podatke u naznačena polja. 

Truths about the sun signs

Grab a sample!

Subscribe to receive a free sample chapter of the Book!