Aṣṭakavarga, mn. eight divisions of the Rāśi chart. A point system of 386 rekha (lines) or bindu (dots) distributed to the twelve signs by planets from Sun-to-Saturn and the Lagna.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Preuzmite besplatno poglavlje!

Preuzmite poglavlje knjige tako što ćete uneti Vaše podatke u naznačena polja. 

Truths about the sun signs

Grab a sample!

Subscribe to receive a free sample chapter of the Book!