Free Jyotish e-book!!

Learn about Planets in the Ascendant

Sage Bhrigu on the effects of different planets in Lagna/Ascendant

Here is what you'll learn:

A part of the Bhrigu Sutras that has been presented in this E-book coveres the results of following planets being placed in the Lagna /Ascendant:

  1. Sun
  2. Moon
  3. Mars
  4. Mercury
  5. Jupiter
  6. Venus
  7. Saturn
  8. Rahu & Ketu
This e-book consists of original Sanskrit sutras translated into English.

Presented by

Branka Larsen

July 30, 2020
7:51pm TZ

Get your free copy

To download your copy Sign up bellow.

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.