Letters to my Jyotish friends is a collection of Jyotish newsletter series.

For the last two years, every Wednesday without fail, I sent a weekly newsletter out to my Jyotish friends. Over time my community grew, and today there are over 110K letters sent around the world. Each was created as a bite-sized lesson on Jyotish and spirituality. And each was meant to inspire and open new ways of thinking and seeing. 

Out of many topics covered over time, there were six Jyotish series spanning over a period of several weeks to a couple of months. This book is a collection of these newsletter series. 

Letters to my Jyotish friends covers the following series:

  1. Twelve Weeks of Lagna
  2. The Story of the Atmakaraka
  3. How Well Do you Know Signs
  4. Tithi – Your Lunar Day
  5. How to Manage Our Minds
  6. Two bonus chapters. 

The book is LIVE and available across all Amazon Webshops. Via free Kindle App you can start reading Kindle book on your smartphone, tablet, or computer – no Kindle device required. Find on,,,, and more.

Truths about the Sun signs is a book on Vedic Astrology (Jyotish) focused on study of Sun signs, their nature, and various attributes.

In this book, the author provides translation and in-depth commentary, following the teachings of one of the monumental Jyotish classics – Jataka Parijata by great Shri Vaidyanatha Dikshit. While the body of work known as Jataka Parijata expands to the whole of the Jyotish Shastra, the book in front of you has solely focused on the collected knowledge of the Sun signs.

This book is divided into two parts. Part I of the book is dedicated to an in-depth study of various characteristics and traits of the twelve signs. In contrast to this, Part II deals with the division of the signs that we use to create divisional charts (varga).

This book is for you if you are a Jyotish/astrology scholar, and you wish to gain an in-depth understanding of the Sun signs and their various aspects. This book is also for you who wishes to understand the magic of the Jyotish classics and their interpretation.

The book is LIVE and available across all Amazon webshops, in Kindle and Paperback.

Jyotisha Fundamentals – My master´s words is an exellent book on Vedic Astrology (Jyotish) for begginers and intermediate students.  

In Jyotisha Fundamentals, Visti explains the philosophical background as well as practical application of the fundamental elements of the subject.

The first chapter deals with the Panchanga, or the five limbs of the Vedic calendar. The subsequent chapters deal with the more commonly known concepts, such as Graha, Rashi, Bhava, Karaka, etc. Lesser known jyotish principles such as Marana Karaka Sthana, Bhava and Graha Tithi, Varnada lagna and Upagraha will lift astrologers from a begginers or intermediate level up to an advanced level. 

Visti has dedicated entire chapters to usage of principles such as Rashi as well as Bhava, and a particularly important topic, namely Sambandha or planetary relationships. The last chapter is devoted to the Narayana Dasha which is the hall mark of the Jaimini Sutras. 

The book is LIVE and available across all Amazon webshops, in Kindle and Paperback.

Preuzmite besplatno poglavlje!

Preuzmite poglavlje knjige tako što ćete uneti Vaše podatke u naznačena polja. 

Truths about the sun signs

Grab a sample!

Subscribe to receive a free sample chapter of the Book!